Fall ready…


Denise and I have been so busy getting ready for Fall.. With Summer a bust we decorated for Halloween 3 weeks ago just to boost everyone’s spirits .

The door is gone! We scheduled a family day visit and Mark drywalled up the door to nowhere. Everyone’s comment “there was a door there?!” Lol. Yep, and now it’s gone. It looks so good! Thank you little brother .

Since the shelves had to come down for the door rehab I took that as an opportunity to flip the shelves. Flips the shelves you say, yes. Somewhere on social media I saw a post of these same IKEA shelves flipped up so the bottom of the shelf is now smooth and the polish bottles are in full view. It was a much bigger job than I initially intended but the results are fabulous! So fabulous I decided to invest in a whole new polish line! OMG, yes! I’m so OCD..

The colors are beautiful.. Queen of Grapes is this week’s favorite, a deep rich metallic plum. Nova Magenta is my personal favorite, a bright iridescent fuchsia!

As the months pass and the seasons change there’s one thing that stays the same… we, Denise and I, continue to brighten your spirits and make Oviedo more beautiful 10 nails at a time! We love you girls…. and happy Fall y’all….

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,